May 30th Weekly Work Log v.2

Session Number:6
Week Number:1
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 2
What is/was your overall goal for this week? To make a beat.

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time SpentWas / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
5/30Find instruments for beat.1 hr. Yes, I need this for tomorrow.
5/31 Finish finding instruments for beat.1 hr. Yes, again I need this before I can do anything else.
 6/1 Finish Beat.1 hr.  Yes, I finished the beat and now I am a little better at making music.
 6/2 Finishing touches. 30 min. Yes, needed some setting modifications.
    

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Remember reflecting on your own choices and work can help you improve both. Are there any other comments you would like to include for your own reflection? If so, please enter them here: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *